Make your own free website on Tripod.com
MEMBERS AREA
REHEARSAL AND CONCERT DATES FOR BRAZOS CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
2000-2001 SEASON

NOVEMBER 25/27, 2000 CONCERT
**ALL REHEARSALS TO BE HELD AT THE BAND HALL OF THE SWAU FINE ARTS BUILDING (MAYBE CENTER) UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.**
REHEARSALS         
Thursday, October 19, 2000               7-9pm       Brass, Woodwind, Percussion
Thursday, October 26, 2000               7-9pm       Strings
Thursday, November 16, 2000            7-9pm        
Monday, November 20, 2000              7-9pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2000             7-9 pm

CONCERTS
Saturday, November 25, 2000            8:00 pm      First Baptis Church, Burleson
Monday, November 27, 2000             8:00pm       Cleburne or Acton

DECEMBER 1/2, 2000 CHORAL CONCERT
REHEARSALS
Tuesday, November 28, 2000                 7-9pm     
Thursday, November 30, 2000                7-9pm      SDA Church, Keene

CONCERTS
Friday, December 1, 2000                  7:30pm         SDA Church, Keene
Saturday, December 2, 2000               7:00pm         FUMC, Cleburne

FEBURAY 18, 2001 CHORAL CONCERT

REHEARSAL
Tuesday, February 13, 2001                  7-9pm       

CONCERT
Sunday, February 18, 2001                   8:00 pm       Meyerson Center, Dallas

APRIL 13/15, 2001 CHORAL CONCERT
REHEARSAL
Thursday, April 12, 2001                        7-9pm        SDA Church, Keene

CONCERTS
Friday, April 13, 2001                           7:30pm       SDA Church, Keene
Sunday, April 15, 2001                          7:00pm       FUMC, Cleburne

APRIL 28, 2001 CONCERT
REHEARSALS
Thursday, March 29, 200l                         7-9pm      Brass, Woodwinds, Percussion
Thursday, April 5, 2001                            7-9pm      Strings
Monday, April 23, 2001                            7-9pm   
Tuesday, April 24, 2001                            7-9pm
Thursday, April 26, 200l                            7-9pm

CONCERT
Saturday, April 28, 200l                             8:00pm      Cleburne High