Make your own free website on Tripod.com

REHEARSAL DATES FOR BRAZOS CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
2000-2001 SEASON
**All rehearsals to be held at the band hall of the SWAU fine arts building (Mabee Center) unless otherwise noted**
November 25/27, 2000 Concerts

Rehearsals
Thursday,  October 19, 2000          7-9pm          Brass, Woodwind, Percussion
Thursday,  October 26, 2000          7-9pm          Strings
Thursday,  November 16, 2000     7-9pm  
Monday,    November 20, 2000     7-9pm
Tuesday ,  November 21, 2000     7-9pm

Concert           Saturday, November 25, 2000        8:00pm          First Baptist Church, Burleson
Concert           Monday, November 27, 2000         8:00 pm          Cleburne or Acton

December 1/2, 2000 Choral Concerts

Rehearsals
Tuesday,  November 28, 2000       7-9pm         
Thursday, November 30, 2000       7-9pm         SDA Church, Keene

Concert         Friday, December 1, 2000          7:30pm          SDA Church, Keene
Concert         Saturday, December 2, 2000     7:00pm          FUMC, Cleburne

Febuary 18, 2001 Choral Concert

Rehearsal
Tuesday,      February 13, 2001                         7-9pm

Concert        Sunday, February 18, 2001          8:oopm          Meyerson Center, Dallas

April 13/15, 2001 Choral Concert

Rehearsal
Thursday, April 12, 2001                                  7-9pm           SDA Church, Keene

Concert          Friday, April 13, 2001               7:30pm          SDA Church Keene
Concert          Sunday, April 15, 2001            7:00pm          FUMC, Cleburne

April 28, 2001 Concert

Rehearsals
Thursday, March29, 2001           7-9pm          Brass Woodwinds, Percussion
Thursday, April 5, 2001               7-9pm          Strings
Monday, April 23, 2001                7-9pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2001              7-9pm
Thursday, April 26, 2001             7-9pm

Concert          Saturday, April 28, 2001           8:00pm          Cleburne High School